Warden Sportfishing Charters LLC Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.008 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 8 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 8 recommendations
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

We’re best known for…

Great For Top Hunters
Best Spots
Best Vehicle
CT

Chris T.

November 5, 2023
Trip taken November 5, 2023

Captain Sean had us on the fish in under twenty minutes. With a crew of three and first mate Chris keeping us active all day, the fishing experience was seamless. The boat, a true fishing machine, offered both shelter and ample space. Warden Sportfishing's professionalism and efficiency, coupled with an enjoyable atmosphere, make them highly recommended. Looking forward to another great day with the kids next weekend.

Read More
JH

Josh H.

October 29, 2023
Trip taken October 29, 2023

Captain Sean and Chris did an outstanding job today. Chris efficiently filled the live well with about 100 bunker with just one throw of the cast net. We started off fishing with live bunker, landing three fish before the action slowed down. Switching to trolling with four rods proved successful as we experienced consistent action throughout the bay. In total, the four of us caught 23 fish, including four keepers. Highly recommend Captain Sean and Chris on the Warden for a fantastic day on the water. Thank you!

Read More
KT

Kent T.

July 30, 2023
Trip taken July 30, 2023

Had an amazing fishing excursion with my teenage son and two of his friends. Despite stripers being a bit out of season, Captain Sean skillfully located the fish, ensuring a fantastic day. The captain and crew were friendly and patient, the equipment top-notch, and there was an abundance of bait. Eagerly anticipating our next trip!

Read More
WG

Wladyslaw G.

July 22, 2023
Trip taken July 22, 2023

The crew was excellent – the captain, knowledgeable and friendly, took us to fantastic spots where everyone caught fish. The first mate was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating to everyone. I'll be recommending this charter to all my friends.

Read More
JB

Jerry B.

July 15, 2023
Trip taken July 15, 2023

Captain and first mate did another exceptional job! Exciting and memorable experience for our dad's 91st birthday. Thanks again!

LT

Luc T.

June 16, 2023
Trip taken June 16, 2023

Fantastic journey with an amiable crew. Highly recommended.

TK

Thomas K.

April 16, 2023
Trip taken April 16, 2023

Enjoyed a fantastic day with an excellent captain and mate. Highly recommend!

DS

David S.

October 27, 2022
Trip taken October 27, 2022

Had an amazing time, continuously catching fish all day. The captain and mate were exceptional. Highly recommend!

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Explore NJ's Finest Catches with Premier Fishing Charters

About Warden Sportfishing Charters Business Reviews


Discover the exhilaration firsthand through the resounding five-star reviews and glowing feedback from our thrilled guests at Warden Sportfishing Charters. Our New Jersey fishing charters have left an indelible mark on anglers seeking the ultimate adventure. Guests rave about the electrifying experiences of Striped Bass fishing, a highlight of our inshore excursions in the vibrant waters of Sandy Hook. With NJ fishing charters tailored for excitement, our clients consistently praise Captain Sean Carkeek's expertise, describing the thrill of reeling in Striped Bass and the unmatched joy of a successful day on the water. Join us for an unforgettable journey, where every review echoes the sentiments of a fishing expedition filled with fun, excitement, and the unparalleled joy of New Jersey striped bass fishing with Warden Sportfishing Charters.


Warden Sportfishing Charters LLC Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Highlands, NJ Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean, Raritan Bay, Wampum Brook, Oyster Bay, Lewis Point, Locust Point, Blackberry Bay, Swimming River, Highlands Reach, Nut Swamp Brook, Shrewsbury Bay.